ORGANIZZAZIONE

GL events Italia spa | Lingotto Fiere

Via Nizza, 294 - 10126 Torino

 

M: info@restructura.com 

M: info@lingottofiere.it

T +39 0116644111

 

ORGANIZZAZIONE

GL events Italia spa | Lingotto Fiere

Via Nizza, 294 - 10126 Torino

info@restructura.com / T +39 0116644111

 

PROJECT MANAGER

Fulvia Ramello / fulvia.ramello@lingottofiere.it / T +39 011 6644 359

 

SEGRETERIA ORGANIZZATIVA

Luciana De Zotti / luciana.dezotti@lingottofiere.it / T +39 011 6644 220

 

SALES ACCOUNT

Michela Fornasero / michela.fornasero@lingottofiere.it / T +39 011 6644 309

Valentina Morabito / valentina.morabito@lingottofiere.it / T +39 011 6644 300

Manuela Siletti / manuela.siletti@lingottofiere.it / T +39 011 6644 233

 

COMUNICAZIONE - MARKETING - DIGITAL

Enrico Melato / enrico.melato@lingottofiere.it / T +39 011 6644 295

 

UFFICIO TECNICO

Wilfried Marras / wilfried.marras@lingottofiere.it / T +39 011 6644 295